User Log On

Our Lord's Temple Church Of God In Christ

Gallery

Dr. Cheryl Wright


This post has been viewed 5859 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Dr. Cheryl Wright

Posted on Sun, Jul 4, 2021

Revelator of God’s Word & Sr. Partner of Partner for Christ Ministries

 

Every 2nd, 4th and 5th Saturday of each month
 

9:00am PST

11:00am CST

12:00pm EST
 

The Word Line 425-436-6332 access code 685722#


2024 Calendar

The next study scripture will be

I CORINTHIANS Chapter 9

April 27th

May 11th; 25th

June 8th ; 22nd; 29th

July 13th; 27th

Aug 10th; 24th; 31st

Sept 14th; 28th

Oct 12th; 26th

Nov 9th; 23rd; 30th

Dec 14th; 28th

 

 

 

 

 

 



   Discussion: Dr. Cheryl Wright

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.