User Log On

Our Lord's Temple Church Of God In Christ

Gallery

Please Join Sister Christian September 12th


This post has been viewed 178 times.

Article Attachments
Article Attachment

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Please Join Sister Christian September 12th

Posted on Sat, Sep 11, 2021

At 1pm EST

Our Elect Lady will be the speaker for Old Ship Of Zion Church in Chicago, IL, Sunday September 12th at  10:00 AM PT, 12:00PM CST, 1:00PM EST 
See the flyer for details